2016-2017 Emerson Staff Directory
School Phone: 734-744-2665

Please note: All staff names have been linked to their email address.

Administration  Email Address Subject/Area
Ann Owen aowen@livoniapublicschools.org  Principal
Matt Moll mmoll@livoniapublicschools.org Assistant Principal

Support Staff  Email Address Subject/Area
Pat Wright
mwright2@livoniapublicschools.org Counselor
(A-J)
Leo Fink lfink@livoniapublicschools.org Counselor
(K-S)
Jill Hall
jhall8@livoniapublicschools.org
Counselor
(T-Z)
Liz Allison lallison@livoniapublicschools.org
Title One
Art Colling acolling2@livoniapublicschools.org Athletic Director
Emily Goslow
egoslow@livoniapublicschools.org
Student Assistance Provider
Elizabeth Jaworski
ejaworsk@livoniapublicschools.org
Psychologist
Carol Klun
cklun@livoniapublicschools.org
PT
Jan Leach
jleach@livoniapublicschools.org
Student Activities
Anna McGuire
amcguire3@livoniapublicschools.org
LMC
Michael Nathan
mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Worker
Donna Rosario
drosario@livoniapublicschools.org Speech and Language
Megan Salah
msalah3@livoniapublicschools.org
Speech and Language


Teaching Staff  Email Address Subject/Area
Altman, Tracee taltman@livoniapublicschools.org
Art
Blomquist, Julie
jblomqui@livoniapublicschools.org
Science and Dept. Chair
Booth, Liz ebooth@livoniapublicschools.org
Foods
Bublitz, Joe
jbublitz@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies
Cibor, Anne
acibor@livoniapublicschools.org
Mathematics
Colaizzi, Kimberly
kcolaizz@livoniapublicschools.org
County Program
Colling, Art
acolling2@livoniapublicschools.org
Mathematics
Costa, Georgi
gcosta@livoniapublicschools.org
Physical Ed. and Health
Demers, Linda
ldemers@livoniapublicschools.org
AI Program
Dewey, Ben
bdewey2@livoniapublicschools.org
Technology
Downs, Kristen
kdowns@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education
DuSablon, Kim
kdusablo@livoniapublicschools.org
Science
Fournier, Matt mfournie2@livoniapublicschools.org Physical Ed. and Health
Fryer, Matt mfryer@livoniapublicschools.org Social Studies and Dept. Chair
Glen, Debra dglen@livoniapublicschools.org Science
Green, Dan cgreen4@livoniapublicschools.org
Tools & Materials and Robotics
Greig, Cathy cgreig@livoniapublicschools.org Mathematics and Dept. Chair
Hejka, Dan dhejka@livoniapublicschools.org
Science and Robotics
Hoffman, Karen khoffman2@livoniapublicschools.org Language Arts
Jackson, Jaye
jjackson10@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies
Kaniewski, Julie
jkaniews@livoniapublicschools.org
Mathematics
Kelbert, Chris
ckelbert@livoniapublicschools.org
Science and Health
King, Julie
jking@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts
Kowalski, Dean
dkowalsk@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education
Kramer, Elaine
ekramer2@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts and Dept. Chair
Kramer, William
wkramer@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies and Title 1
Lank, Kristina
klank2@livoniapublicschools.org
Foreign Language
Leach, Jan
jleach@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education and Dept. Chair
Leach, Tara
tleach4@livoniapublicschools.org Science
Lectka, John
jlectka@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies
Lee, Kellee
klee3@livoniapublicschools.org
Science and Language Arts
McKorwin, Anastasia
amckorwi@livoniapublicschools.org
Foreign Language
Miskinis, Tom
tmiskini@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education
Murdza, Jen
jmurdza@livoniapublicschools.org
Science
Porter, Lori lporter@livoniapublicschools.org
Vocal Music
Power, Walt wpower@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts
Pritula, Michelle mpritula@livoniapublicschools.org Mathematics
Quackenbush, Phil pquacken@livoniapublicschools.org Instrumental Music
Rodgers, Brian brodgers3@livoniapublicschools.org Social Studies and Title 1
Rose-Smith, Kris krosesm@livoniapublicschools.org County Program
Ross, Kim kross5@livoniapublicschools.org Mathematics
Seflic, Katherine kseflic@livoniapublicschools.org Foreign Language
Timmerman, Kelli ktimmerm@livoniapublicschools.org Language Arts
Vanderwill, Lynn lvanderw@livoniapublicschools.org Special Education
Wholihan, April awholiha@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts