2018-2019 Emerson Staff Directory
School Phone: 734-744-2665

Administration  Email Address Subject/Area
Ann Owen
aowen@livoniapublicschools.org  Principal
Paul Cassatta
pcassatt@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Principal

Support Staff  Email Address Subject/Area
Allison, Liz
lallison@livoniapublicschools.org
Title One
Bengala, Amy
abengala@livoniapublicschools.org TSLI
Borisch, Steve
sborisch@livoniapublicschools.org Blue Line
Carroll, Joanna
jcarroll4@livoniapublicschools.org
Office Secretary
Colling, Art
acolling2@livoniapublicschools.org Athletic Director
Colucci, Veronica
vcolucci2@livoniapublicschools.org
Cafeteria
Fink, Leo
lfink@livoniapublicschools.org Counselor (L-Z)
Hall, Jill
jhall8@livoniapublicschools.org
Student Assistance Provider
Jaworski, Elizabeth
ejaworsk@livoniapublicschools.org
Psychologist
Leach, Jan
jleach@livoniapublicschools.org
Student Activities
Mac, Steve
smac@livoniapublicschools.org
Custodian
McGuire, Anna
amcguire3@livoniapublicschools.org
LMC
Mudge, Jessica
jmudge2@livoniapublicschools.org
Reflection Room
Nathan, Michael
mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Worker
Park, Kathy
kpark@livoniapublicschools.org
Attendance Secretary
Rais, Cathy
crais@livoniapublicschools.org
Office Secretary
Wright, Pat mwright2@livoniapublicschools.org Counselor (A-K)
Zapalski, Ray
rzapalsk2@livoniapublicschools.org
Blue Line


Teaching Staff 
Email Address Subject/Area
Blomquist, Julie

jblomqui@livoniapublicschools.org
Science and Dept. Chair
Booth, Liz
ebooth@livoniapublicschools.org
Foods
Bublitz, Joe

jbublitz@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies
Cibor, Anne

acibor@livoniapublicschools.org
Mathematics
Colaizzi, Kimberly

kcolaizz@livoniapublicschools.org
County Program
Colling, Art

acolling2@livoniapublicschools.org
Mathematics
Costa, Georgi

gcosta@livoniapublicschools.org
Physical Ed. and Health
Dewey, Ben

bdewey2@livoniapublicschools.org
Technology
Dusablon, Kim
  kdusablo@livoniapublicschools.org
Science
Downs, Kristen

kdowns@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education
Fournier, Matt
mfournie2@livoniapublicschools.org Physical Ed. and Health
Fryer, Matt
mfryer@livoniapublicschools.org Social Studies and Dept. Chair
Gilson, Megan
  mgilson@livoniapublicschools.org Social Studies
Glen, Debra
dglen@livoniapublicschools.org Science
Green, Dan
cgreen4@livoniapublicschools.org
Tools & Materials and Robotics
Greig, Cathy
cgreig@livoniapublicschools.org Mathematics and Dept. Chair
Hejka, Dan
dhejka@livoniapublicschools.org
Science
Hoffman, Karen
khoffman2@livoniapublicschools.org Language Arts
Kaniewski, Julie

jkaniews@livoniapublicschools.org
Mathematics
Kelbert, Chris

ckelbert@livoniapublicschools.org
Science
King, Julie

jking@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts
Kowalski, Dean

dkowalsk@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education
Kramer, Elaine

ekramer2@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts and Dept. Chair
Kramer, Will

wkramer@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies and Title 1
Kuchta, Leeann
  lkuchta@livoniapublicschools.org
Broadway Basics & Choir
Lank, Kristina

klank2@livoniapublicschools.org
Foreign Language
Leach, Jan

jleach@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education and Dept. Chair
Lectka, John

jlectka@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Studies
Lee, Kellee

klee3@livoniapublicschools.org
Science
Louiselle, Casey

cloisell@livoniapublicschools.org County Program
Masters, Jamey
  jmasters@livoniapublicschools.org Art
McKorwin, Anastasia

amckorwi@livoniapublicschools.org
Foreign Language
Miskinis, Tom

tmiskini@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education
Power, Walt
wpower@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts
Pluff, Laura
  lpluff@livoniapublicschools.org County Program
Pritula, Michelle
mpritula@livoniapublicschools.org Mathematics
Quackenbush, Phil
pquacken@livoniapublicschools.org Instrumental Music
Rea, Laura
  lrea3@livoniapublicschools.org Language Arts
Rodgers, Brian
brodgers3@livoniapublicschools.org Social Studies and Title 1
Ross, Kim
kross5@livoniapublicschools.org Mathematics
Seflic, Katherine
kseflic@livoniapublicschools.org Foreign Language
Timmerman, Kelli
ktimmerm@livoniapublicschools.org Language Arts
Wholihan, April
awholiha@livoniapublicschools.org
Language Arts
Zahn, Brenda
  bzahn@livoniapublicschools.org
Musical Theater