Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Track Practice (boys only)
-
Emerson Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Track Practice (boys only)
-
Emerson Middle School
Wed, Apr 3
Track Practice (girls only)
-
Emerson Middle School
Thu, Apr 4
Track Practice (girls only)
-
Emerson Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Track Practice (all)
-
Wed, Apr 10
PSAT
-
Thu, Apr 11
Track Practice (all)
-
Fri, Apr 12
Activity Night
-
Holmes Middle School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
PTSA Meeting
Emerson Middle School
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
Franklin Middle School (Westland)
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
Holmes Middle School
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
Emerson Middle School
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice (all)
-
Emerson Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD
  • District Secondary
    • Secondary Half Day
    • Secondary No School
    • Secondary Training & PD
    • Secondary Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Emerson Middle School
    • Afterschool Activity
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Music/Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • PTO/PTA Meeting
    • School Event
    • Staff Meeting
    • No School
    • Half Day